

## Affiliated to BCCI bca@biharcricketassociation.com

The following players & Supports Staff have been selected to represent Bihar team in the 7th Match of Col CK Nayudu Trophy Tournament against Arunachal Pradesh from 12<sup>th</sup> Jan 2023 to 15th Feb 2023 at Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Anand.

## **Players**

Akash Raj (Captain)
Sraman Nigrodh (VC WK)

- 3. Ankit Raj
- 4. Suraj Soni
- 5. Vivek Kumar
- 6. Kumar Rahul
- 7. Harsh Raj Puru
- 8. Vishu Choudhary
- 9. Md Irshad
- 10. Mayank Kumar
- 11. Nishant Kumar Singh
- 12. Deepak Kumar
- 13. Alok Kumar
- 14. Ehsan Ansari
- 15. Prashant Kumar Singh
- 16. Kumar Surii
- 17. Gopi Krishna
- 18. Subham Kumar Sinha
- 19. Lalit Kumar
- 20. Ritik Rajesh
- 21. Bepdesh Kumar Jha
- 22. Rishab Singh
- 23. Rohit Kumar

## Support Staff

- 1. Pramod Kumar- Head Coach
- 2. Rajesh Dubey Bowling Coach
- 3. Zishan Bin Wasi Fielding Coach
- 4. Chandan Kumar- S&C Coach
- 5. Kumar Abhishek- Physio
- 6. Sanjay Kumar Team Manager (Provided by BCA)
- 7. Nitesh Kumar- Asst Team Manager (Provided by BCA)

"This is an electronically generated note, hence does not require a signature"

(Anant Prakash) (Sidharth Raj Sinha ) (Vishnu Shankar)

Chairman Member Member

Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee Senior Selection Committee

## **BIHAR CRICKET ASSOCIATION**